• hdr1.jpg
  • hdr2.jpg
  • hdr4.jpg
  • hdr5.jpg
  • hdr3.jpg


Resolution 1-2020 - Resolution adopting reimbursment rates payable to officers and employees for travel related expenses 

Resolution 2-2020Resolution setting the daily rate for incarceration

Resolution 3-2020Resolution resolving the County of Fergus to participate in the Snowy Mountain Development Corporation

Resolution 4-2020Resolution appointing deputy coroners

Resolution 5-2020Resolution for how coroner calls are handled

Resolution 6-2020Resolution to reverse monies budgeted to be transferred from PILT to Captial Improvements 

Resolution 7-2020 - Resolution to increase FY1819 budgets as listed for the purpose of paying unanitcipated expenditures

Resolution 8-2020 - Resolution to increase the general fund expenditure & revenue for FY1920 and Family Planning expenditures & revenues for FY1920

Resolution 9-2020 - Resolution adopting a policy on the management & disposal of surplus property

Resolution 10-2020 - Resolution appointing Benjamin Phillips as the Fergus County Fire Warden

Resolution 11-2020 - Resolution appointing Sarah Hodge as the Fergus County Deputy Fire Warden

Resolution 12-2020 - Resolution declaring a State of Emergency exists in Fergus County related to COVID-19

Resolution 13-2020Resolution declaring the authority under the State of Emergency in Fergus County related to COVID-19

Resolution 14-2020Resolution accepting Sunnyside Road as a county road

Resolution 15-2020 - Resolution accepting Roundhouse Road as a county road

Resolution 16-2020 - Resolution accepting Cotter Bridge Road as a county road

Resolution 17-2020 - Resolution accepting Sandhill Road as a county road

Resolution 18-2020- Resolution accepting Alaska Bench Road as a county road

Resolution 19-2020Resolution regarding enforcement of Covid-19 Restrictions

Resolution 20-2020 - 

Resolution 21-2020Resolution declaring the investment program for Fergus County for the year 2020-21

Resolution 22-2020Resolution amending the FY19/20 budget to include money awarded to DES from the Central MT Foundation

Resolution 23-2020Resolution amending the FY19/20 budget to include Crime Control Cash Reserves

Resolution 24-2020Resolution amending the FY19/20 budget to include the Coronavirus Preparedness & Response Supplemental Funding

Resolution 25-2020Resolution requesting distribution of bridge & road safety & accountablility program funds

Resolution 26-2020Resolution abandoning an alley in the unincorporated Riverdale Addition


712 W Main St, Suite #210
Lewistown MT  59457

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Phone: (406) 535-5119

Fergus County

Ross Butcher
Member District 1

Sandy Youngbauer
Member District 2

Carl Seilstad
Member District 3


Becki Wiseman
Commissioner Assistant