• hdr5.jpg
  • hdr3.jpg
  • hdr2.jpg
  • hdr4.jpg
  • hdr1.jpg


The Fergus County Office of Disaster & Emergency Services (DES) is responsible for coordinating an emergency services system which includes all four phases of emergency management: mitigation, preparedness, response, and recovery.

COVID-19 Updates


Montana COVID-19 information:  Montana Response Hotline: 1-888-333-0461

E-mail: COVID19INFO@MT.GOV  DPHHS: https://dphhs.mt.gov/publichealth

Local Health District:  http://www.centralmontanahealthdistrict.org/

For Small Business Disaster loan assistance visit:  https://disasterloan.sba.gov/ela/

Local information on how to thrive doing this situation: 


Resources for self-well-being:  Coming soon.



Stay informed Sign up for alerts.
To sign up for alerts, text your zip code to 888777 or sign up here:

Receive community information instantly! Sign up at Nixle.com today! It's quick, easy and secure.
Stay in the know










712 W. Main Street Suite 103
Lewistown MT  59457

Phone: (406) 535-8118
Cell: (406) 380-0880

Benjamin Phillips
DES Coordinator

Sarah Hodge
Deputy DES Coordinator

Facebook Page


National Weather Service Great Falls